

## Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS

17 January 2025

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. \_032\_, s. 2025

# MEETING OF DIVISION HUMAN RESOURCE MERIT PROMOTION AND SELECTION BOARD (HRMPSB) LEVEL 2 (MASTER TEACHER)

TO: Assistant Schools Division Superintendents

Chief- Curriculum Implementation Division (CID)

Chief- School Governance and Operations Division (SGOD)

Education Program Supervisors
Public Schools District Supervisors

Public Elementary and Secondary School Heads

All Others Concerned

- 1. Please be informed that there will be a coordination meeting of the Division Human Resource Merit Promotion and Selection Board (HRMPSB) Level 2 (Master Teacher) and Sub-committee members (*Please see Enclosure 1*) on Monday, January 20, 2025, at 2:00 p.m. in Schools Division Office Conference Room.
- 2. The agenda of the meeting are:
  - a. Comparative Assessment of Master Teachers
  - b. Other matters pertaining to the application for Master Teacher.
- 3. This memorandum serves as Travel Order.
- 4. Wide dissemination and strict compliance with this memorandum are enjoined.

MARITES A. IBAÑEZ, CESO V. Schools Division Superintende

JBP/ Meeting of HRMPS for MT/ R2-140113/ 01/17/2025









### Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

REGION IV-A CALABARZON
SCHOOLS DIVISION OF BATANGAS

Enclosure 1

#### PARTICIPANTS OF THE MEETING 20 January 2025 SDO – Conference Room

NAME	DESIGNATION
Marites A. Ibañez	SDS – Appointing Authority
Rhina O. Ilagan	ASDS - HRMPSB Chairperson
Mario B. Maramot	OIC-SGOD Chief
Lou C. Panaligan	Administrative Officer V
Joemar B. Perez	Administrative Officer IV – HRMO
Darlo L. Untalan	DBPTAI President
David M. Nuay	CID Chief – Sub-committee
Marian L. Arias	Sub-committee member
Macaria Carina C. Carandang	Sub-committee member
Rosalinda A. Mendoza	Sub-committee member
Rolando S. Casanova	Sub-committee member
Mercy R. Villanueva	Sub-committee member
Loreta V. Ilao	Sub-committee member
Emerson B. Dalangin	Sub-committee member
Rosalinda A. Mendoza	Sub-committee member
Jimmy J. Morillo	Sub-committee member
Elizabeth R. Tolentino	Sub-committee member
Miguel B. Ularte	Sub-committee member
Ma. Leticia C. Basilan	Sub-committee member
Avelino B. Mortel	Sub-committee member
Conie C. Hernandez	Sub-committee member
Eleazar B. Magsino	Sub-committee member
Lucky May L. Pasia	Sub-committee member
Andrea M. Hernandez	Sub-committee member
Ginalyn U. Macaraig	Sub-committee member
Emiteria B. Villamor	Sub-committee member
Nenita A. Adame	Sub-committee member
Sarah S. Saguin	Sub-committee member



